Celebrities Review

Mr.Amitabh Bachchan, The Superstar of the Millennium :

Mr. Abhishek Bachchan, National Award Winner as a Producer & Filmfare Award Winner for 3 times:

Mr. Chetan Bhagat, the biggest novelist of India :

Mr. Robin Sharma, Author of 10 books, known as International Leadership Guru :

Mr. Amish Tripathi, Author of the National bestseller: The Immortals Of Meluha and The Secret Of Nagas:

Mrs. Rashmi Bansal, author of Stay Hungry Stay Foolish & Connect The Dots:

Mr. Ashwin Sanghi, Author of Chanakya's Chant, Rozabal Line and The Krishna Key:

Mr. S Hussain Zaidi, Author of Dongri To Dubai and other bestsellers:

Mr. Durjoy Datta, Author of 5 Bestseller Books:

Mr. Ravi Subramanian, Author of 3 Bestselling Books:

Mrs. Preeti Shenoy, Author of Life is what you make it and 2 other bestsellers(On her Book's Review):

Mr. Sachin Garg, Author of "I'm Not Twenty Four" and "It's My First Love" (On his book's review):

Miss. Nikita Singh, Author of Love @ Facebook and Accidentally In Love:

Mr. Sudeep Nagarkar, Author of Few Things Left Unsaid:

Mr. Dhiraj Kumar, Author of The Asocial Networking:

Miss Ira Trivedi, Author of 5 Bestselling novels and Ex-contestant of Miss India:

Mr. Soumitro Chatterjee, Author of I Am Still Committed:

Mr. Vinit Bansal, Author of I'm Heartless:

Dr Rachin Bhushan, Author:

Miss Manjiri Fadnis, Actress in Bollywood, known for Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na:

Mr. Rohit Sharma, Author of Te Amo: 

Mr. Ankrish Khanna, Author at Mahaveer Publishers

Mr. Jyotirmoy Majumdar, Author of Did She Love Me?:

Miss Ishita Bhown, Author of To Get Her:

Miss Sneha Gupta, Author of For What You Are:

Mr. Sanjeev Ranjan, Author of In Course of True Love:

Mr. Nitya Prakash, Author of Dear, I Hate You and R.I.P.:

Mr. Akash Verma, Author of It Happened That Night and Three Times Loser:

Mr. Chandraprakash Mohata, Author of Pathyala Down De Throat and The Dev-D Syndrome:

Mr. Kunal Bharadwaj, Author of "Love Was Never Mine":

Miss Sneha Mehta, Author:

 Mrs. Varsha Dixit, Author of Right Fit Wrong Shoe :

Mr. Shubha R. Saha, Author of 'Jab se you have loved me  :

Mr. Saptarshi Basu, Author of Love, Logic and the God's Algorithm:

Mr. Aakash Deep, Author of Anything Else Oops I Love You:

Mr. Mihir Raj, Author of Plz Kiss Me Or Kill Me:

Mr. Nishant Kaushik, Author of A Romance With Chaos :

Mr. Abhishek Kothari, Author of A Feeling Beyond Words -

 Mr. Azhan Ahsan, Author of Love, Lust and Life :

Miss. Sneha Kedar, Author of "Entrapped":

Mr. Tanveer Singh, author of Its All About Love :

Mr. Hardik Dhamija, Author of Love in the Reality is not always that easy :

Mr. Harsh Snehanshu, Author of Oops I fell in love and Ouch, that Hearts:

Mrs. Parinda Joshi, Author of Love In London:

Mr. Puneet Gupta, Author of The Suicide Banker:

Mr. Vinod Pardhi, Author of Why Did I Fall In Love?:

Mr. Animesh Verma, Author of Love, Life and Dream On:

Mr. Tuhin A. Sinha, Author of That Thing Called Love, 22 Yards, Of Love And Politics:

Mrs. Ruchita Misra, Author of The Ineligible Bachelors:

Mr. Mandar Kokate, Author of Oh Shit Not Again !!! :

Mr. Kunal Marathe, Author of Suicide at Seventeen & Gone Honey Gone:

Mr. Gaurav Dashputra, Author of And Then It Rained (In the Acknowledgement):

Mr. Novoneel Chakraborty, Author of 3 Bestseller Books:

Mr. Aabhas K Maldahiyar, Author of Restart:

Mr. Dipen Ambalia, Author of 2 Bestsellers:

Mr. Ankit Uttam, Author of Three novels

Mr. Abhishek Agrawal, Author of Sorry For Loving You:

Mr. Prasad TGC, Author of 3 Bestselling Novels:

Mr. Pritesh Bhosale, Author of Lust, Love and Life

Mr Gaurav Pandey, Author of Take My Heart Please:

Mr. Vikram Rana, Author of The Equation of my Love:

Mr. Ehsaan Nashad, Author of True, Lies and Hump:

Mr. Dhanashri Kadam, Soon to be an author:

Mr. Bhavya Sharma, Author of Life Unplugged:

Mr. Bharat Agarwal, Author of Love, Life and Ambition:

Mr. Nikhil Mahajan, Author of My Love Never Faked:

Mr. Anshul Sharma, Author of It Should Be You!! My Love:

 Mrs. Aditi Talwar, Author of Of Dreams:

Mr. Faraaz Kazi, Author of Truly, Madly, Deeply:

Mr. Rohit Gore, Author of Focus,Sam:

Mr. Sanchit-Prateek, Author of Bachelors Theorem:

Mr. Mayur Patel, Author of Vivek and I:

Mr. Nikhil Mukhija, Author of "You and Me and our Relationship":

Miss Yuvika Chaudhari, Actress worked in Om Shanti Om, Khap, Summer 2007, Toh Baat Pakki: